Listen to some of Broken Machine:

Ginger Tea:

Broken Machine:


Broken Machine

Chief Recording/Mixing Engineer Jaimeson Durr
All Music Written by ES Pitcher, Noah Reid, Jack McFadden
Performed by ES Pitcher, Noah Reid, Jack McFadden, Hawk West, Dain Dizazzo
Produced by Jaimeson Durr & The New Up
Mastered by John Cuniberti
Artwork Joel Barber

The New Up is:

Vocals & Guitars ES Pitcher, Noah Reid
Synths Hawk West, Noah Reid, ES Pitcher
Flute Hawk West
Bass Dain Dizazzo
Horns Thomas Trono, Charlie “T-Bone” Wilson
Drums Jack McFadden
Percussion Jack McFadden, ES Pitcher
Backup Vocals Jack McFadden, Noah Reid

Recorded/Mixed at Hyde Street Studios, San Francisco, CA
All songs copyright Evil Cherise Publishing

Track Listing:
1) Ginger Tea
2) Top of the Stairs
3) Broken Machine
4) Libations
5) Just Because

Additional information


CD, Download WAVs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.